Log in
Log in

Joseph F. Thomas (JFT) Founders Award

Granted annually to a distinguished architect in this region, this award recognizes exceptional skill and dedication to the industry of architecture.

Since 2010, the AIA Pasadena & Foothill chapter has given this recognition to a handful of local architectural leaders who hold us all to a higher standard and showcase what is possible through excellence in architecture.

Past Founders Award Recipients

2010 Joseph F Thomas, FAIA
2011 Ray Girvigian FAIA
2012 Harlan Pedersen AIA
2013 N/A
2014 Lance Bird FAIA
2015 Jim Currie AIA
2016 Bob McClellan AIA
2017 Frank Sata AIA
2018 Harold Bissner AIA
2019 Tony O'Keefe AIA

2020 N/A
2021 N/A
2022 Armando Gonzalez FAIA
2023 Elizabeth Moule AIA
2024 RF McCann FAIA


281  E. COLORADO BLVD. #1150
PASADENA, CA 91101-9998

626. 796. 7601
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software